DENVER (CBS4) – The field of candidates who will be on Colorado’s first presidential primary in 20 years has been largely established. The candidates who have submitted a statement of intent and filing fee in order to appear on the March 3 Colorado Presidential Primary, which is also Super Tuesday, are as follows:

Michael Bennet, Democratic (

READ MORE: Gov. Jared Polis To Request Federal Disaster Declaration For I-70 Mudslide Damage Through Glenwood Canyon

Joseph R. Biden, Democratic (

Michael R. Bloomberg, Democratic (

Cory Booker, Democratic (out of the race but still on the ballot)

Pete Buttigieg, Democratic (

John K. Delaney, Democratic ( ** Delaney dropped out of the race on Jan. 31.

Tulsi Gabbard, Democratic (

Amy Klobuchar, Democratic (

Rita Krichevsky, Democratic (no web site available)

Deval Patrick, Democratic (

Bernie Sanders, Democratic (

Tom Steyer, Democratic (

Elizabeth Warren, Democratic (

Robby Wells, Democratic (

READ MORE: 1 Dead In Hit & Run, Police Search For Suspect Driver, Vehicle

Marianne Williamson, Democratic (out of the race but still on the ballot)

Andrew Yang, Democratic (

Colorado also has a number of Republicans running for the GOP’s nomination and who will be on the ballot despite President Donald Trump seeking his second term:

Robert Andini, Republican (no web site)

Roque “Rocky” De La Fuente, Republican (

Zoltan G. Istvan, Republican (

Matthew John Matern, Republican (

Donald J. Trump, Republican (

Joe Walsh, Republican (

Bill Weld, Republican (

Voters affiliated with a major party may only cast ballots for the party with which they are affiliated, while unaffiliated voters may cast a ballot for either party, but must choose one.

Campaign 2020 Resources

See a list of important dates in Colorado’s 2020 election cycle.

MORE NEWS: COVID Vaccine Will Be Required For All Denver City Employees By End Of September

Register to vote through the Colorado Secretary of State’s office.