DENVER (CBS4)– Denver and northeastern Colorado are under a tornado watch until 10 p.m. Thursday. The storm could bring some severe weather like hail and heavy rain.

The areas included in the watch are Southwest Weld County. West Elbert County, South Larimer County, Jefferson County, Broomfield County, Arapahoe County, Boulder County, Douglas County, Adams County and Denver.


Leave a Reply