(CBS) – The world’s biggest game show returns this Wednesday night at 8 p.m. on CBS4 when The Amazing Race kicks off its 31st season in America. This season will feature teams made of past Racers — including two from Colorado — Survivor Castaways and Big Brother Houseguests traveling around the world in order to claim a $1,000,000 grand prize.

Back row: Rupert Boneham and Laura Boneham, Corinne Kaplan and Eliza Orlins, Leo Temory and Jamal Zadran, Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl, Colin Guinn and Christie Woods, Janelle Pierzina and Britney Haynes. Front row: Chris Hammons and Bret LaBelle, Becca Droz and Floyd Pierce, Phil Keoghan, Art Velez and JJ Carrell, Rachel Reilly and Elissa Reilly, Nicole Franzel and Victor Arroyo. (credit: Monty Brinton/CBS)

Phil Keoghan returns to hosting duties as the Racers visit Laos, Tokyo, Switzerland and more on the adventure of a lifetime.

Becca Droz and Floyd Pierce, friends from Boulder and Highlands Ranch, will be competing on the show for a second time. The first time around they called their team “Team Fun.”

Photo Credit: CBS

Tune in this Wednesday at 8 PM, only on CBS.

RELATED: Phil Keoghan On New Season Of The Amazing Race: ‘I Don’t Know If You Could Have A Bigger Stage’


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s