COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. (CBS) – The Republican National Committee has released a partial list of speakers for this year’s convention.

Among them is Darryl Glenn, the conservative candidate from Colorado Springs challenging incumbent Democrat Michael Bennet for the U.S. Senate.

Glenn is a strong supporter of presumptive Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump.

Darryl Glenn (credit: CBS)

Darryl Glenn (credit: CBS)

CBS4 asked the Glenn campaign for a comment and received this emailed reply:

During my campaign, I’ve focused on the need for decisive leadership and unifying as a country, and now I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to take my message to Cleveland and address the Republican National Convention.

Darryl Glenn (credit: CBS)

(credit: CBS)

For the past year, I’ve been traveling the State of Colorado, hearing firsthand from Coloradans about the issues they face. These issues: national security, jobs, economy will be on the table at the RNC, and I look forward to meeting with other Republican leaders in Cleveland to discuss how Colorado can lead in so many of these critical areas.

While the committee released the names of the speakers, it has not yet released a full schedule for them. Glenn’s representatives told CBS4 he will speak on Monday.

RELATED: Tim Tebow To Appear At Republican National Convention

The Republican National Convention begins Monday in Cleveland and runs through July 22.

The full list of speakers announced so far lies below:

Pastor Mark Burns
Phil Ruffin
Congressman Ryan Zinke
Pat Smith
Mark Geist
John Tiegen
Congressman Michael McCaul
Sheriff David Clarke
Congressman Sean Duffy
Darryl Glenn
Senator Tom Cotton
Karen Vaughn
Governor Mike Huckabee
Mayor Rudy Giuliani
Melania Trump
Senator Joni Ernst
Kathryn Gates-Skipper
Marcus Luttrell
Dana White
Governor Asa Hutchinson
Attorney General Leslie Rutledge
Michael Mukasey
Andy Wist
Senator Jeff Sessions
Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn
Alex Smith
Speaker Paul Ryan
Congressman Kevin McCarthy
Kerry Woolard
Senator Shelley Moore Capito
Dr. Ben Carson
Co-Chair Sharon Day
Natalie Gulbis
Kimberlin Brown
Antonio Sabato, Jr.
Peter Thiel
Eileen Collins
Senator Ted Cruz
Newt Gingrich
Michelle Van Etten
Lynne Patton
Eric Trump
Harold Hamm
Congressman Chris Collins
Brock Mealer
Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn
Governor Mary Fallin
Darrell Scott
Lisa Shin
Governor Rick Scott
Chairman Reince Priebus
Tom Barrack
Ivanka Trump
Attorney General Pam Bondi
Jerry Falwell Jr.
Rabbi Haskel Lookstein
Chris Cox
Senator Mitch McConnell
Tiffany Trump
Governor Chris Christie
Donald J. Trump Jr.
Governor Scott Walker