Denver Broncos Release Training Camp Schedule

ENGLEWOOD, Colo. (CBS4) – Grab your orange jersey and get ready for Broncos training camp this summer.

wide stretch 186 Denver Broncos Release Training Camp Schedule

Broncos training camp (credit: CBS)

The team released their schedule for open training camp practices at their team headquarters in Englewood on Thursday. The first practice fans can attend will be on July 27 and the final one will be on Aug. 12.

Denver Broncos Training Camp Open Practices

(all times 9:30 a.m. – 12 p.m.)

– Thursday, July 27
– Friday, July 28
– Saturday, July 29
– Sunday, July 30
– Monday, July 31
– Wednesday, Aug. 2
– Thursday, Aug. 3
– Friday, Aug. 4
– Saturday, Aug. 5
– Monday, Aug. 7
– Tuesday, Aug. 8
– Saturday, Aug. 12

The Broncos first preseason game takes place on Aug. 10 in Chicago.

All practices are free to the public. The gates open approximately 90 minutes prior to the start of the practice. Parking is also free but it is limited, and fans are encouraged to get there early.

Get more details on what fans can and can’t bring to practice on a special page of DenverBroncos.com.

The Broncos regular season starts on Sept. 11.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CBS Denver

Weather App
Future Leaders
Together 4 Colorado

Watch & Listen LIVE